Junior Slingshots (Friday) FINAL
Season: 2010
4/23/2010 4/23/2010 4/30/2010 5/7/2010 5/7/2010 5/14/2010 5/21/2010 5/21/2010 5/28/2010 6/4/2010 6/11/2010 6/18/2010 6/18/2010 6/25/2010 7/2/2010 7/2/2010 7/9/2010 7/9/2010 7/16/2010 7/16/2010 7/23/2010 7/23/2010 7/30/2010 8/6/2010 8/6/2010 8/13/2010 8/13/2010 8/20/2010 8/27/2010 9/3/2010 9/3/2010 9/10/2010 9/24/2010
Pos No. Name Total Diff Gap Total Total Total Total Total Total Total Total Total Total Total Total Total Total Total Total Total Total Total Total Total Total Total Total Total Total Total Total Total Total Total Total Total
1 10 Amber Oraschin 2627 0 0 10 180 180 10 180 180 10 180 x 180 180 7 170 180 10 180 10 180 10 180 7 170 50 x x 3 180 x x x x x x
2 99s Tom Arnts Jr. 1824 803 803 x x x x x x x x x x x x x x 7 170 7 170 7 170 3 165 50 10 180 0 165 x 180 10 170 180 180
3 27 Jenna Schostkewitz 697 1930 1127 3 170 x x x x 7 170 x x x x x x x x x x x x x x x x x 7 160 180 x x x x x
4 18 Bobby Kibler 367 2260 330 x x x 7 170 x x x x x x x x x x x x x x x 10 180 x x x x x x x x x x x
5 17 TJ Lilly 190 2437 177 x x x x x x x x x x x 10 180 x x x x x x x x x x x x x x x x x x x x
6 38 Tommy Laga 187 2440 3 x x x x x x x x x x x x x x x x x x x x x x x x x x x x x 7 180 x x
7 54 Joe Molson 180 2447 7 x x x x x x x x x x x x x x x x x x x x x x x x x 10 170 x x x x x x
8 28 Rosalyn Trautschold 180 2447 0 x x x x x x x x 180 x x x x x x x x x x x x x x x x x x x x x x x x
9 12 Taylor Eccles 172 2455 8 7 165 x x x x x x x x x x x x x x x x x x x x x x x x x x x x x x x
10 64J Jim Conroy 170 2457 2 x x x x x x x x x x x x x x x x x x x x x x x x 170 x x x x x x x x
11 79 Nick Timar 50 2577 120 x x x x x x x x x x x x x x x x x x x x x x 50 x x x x x x x x x x
12 39 Angelica Timar 50 2577 0 x x x x x x x x x x x x x x x x x x x x x x 50 x x x x x x x x x x
Legend 1 1st place 2 2nd place 3 3rd place
4/23/2010 Heat #1
4/23/2010 Friday April 23rd
4/30/2010 Friday April 30th
5/7/2010 Heat #1
5/7/2010 Friday May 7th
5/14/2010 Friday May 14th
5/21/2010 Heat #1
5/21/2010 Friday May 21st
5/28/2010 Friday May 28th
6/4/2010 Friday June 4th
6/11/2010 Friday June 11th
6/18/2010 Heat #1
6/18/2010 Friday June 18th
6/25/2010 Friday June 25th
7/2/2010 Heat #1
7/2/2010 Friday July 2nd
7/9/2010 Heat #1
7/9/2010 Friday July 9th
7/16/2010 Heat #1
7/16/2010 Friday July16th
7/23/2010 Heat #1
7/23/2010 Friday July 23rd
7/30/2010 Friday July 30th
8/6/2010 Heat #1
8/6/2010 Friday August 6th
8/13/2010 Heat #1
8/13/2010 Frdiay August 13th
8/20/2010 Friday August 20th
8/27/2010 Friday August 27th
9/3/2010 Heat #1
9/3/2010 Friday September 3rd
9/10/2010 Friday Septemeber 10th
9/24/2010 September 24th 2010